Contact Us

Contact Us

Customer Service
Michelle Dupree
877-420-SHOW
........... (7469)
Michelle@CannabisPlanet.TV

Executive Producer
Brad Lane
877-420-SHOW
............ (7469)
Brad@CannabisPlanet.TV

Production Coordinator
Brandi Patrick
877-420-SHOW
........... (7469)
Mermaid@CannabisPlanet.TV


Advertising
Mary Jane Media
(877) 420-PLANET
.............. (7520)
MaryJane@CannabisPlanet.TV

Graphics & Web Design
Liz D
Liz@CannabisPlanet.TV

Accounting
June Papadeas
877-420-SHOW
........... (7469)
MaryJune@CannabisPlanet.TV

Legal
John L. Sullivan
Sullivan & Sullivan, Attorneys at Law
310-546-5850
Barrister@CannabisPlanet.TV

Interns
Is it YOU?
877-420-SHOW
........... (7469)
Interns@CannabisPlanet.TV

Ed Rosenthal
AskEd@CannabisPlanet.TV

Chef Mike Delao
ChefMike@CannabisPlanet.TV